unsere Funktionäre

1. Vorsitzender: Hajo Steinhoff      hajo.steinhoff@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de 

2. Vorsitzender: Arnold Luisoder      arnold.luisoder@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de 

Kassier: Achim Rasch      achim.rasch@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de

Schriftführer / Pressewart: Herwart Stribel     herwart.stribel@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de

Orchestersprecher: Lothar Krieg     lothar.krieg@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de 

Orchestersprecher: Stefan Riedlinger     stefan.riedlinger@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de

Naturschutzwart: Peter Friedrichsohn     peter.friedrichsohn@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de

Wegwart: Ulrich Wolf     ulrich.wolf@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de 

Ziegenwart: Anselm Pascher    anselm.pascher@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de

Beisitzerin: Bianca Bader     bianca.bader@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de

Beisitzer: Markus Schrade      markus.schrade@albverein-kohlberg-kappis.de